اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Destiny.Huang

رقم الهاتف : 86 17537187726

ال WhatsApp : +8617537187726

Free call
خط الانتاج

Zhengzhou Shenlong (APK) Pump Industry Co. ، Ltd هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع المضخات الغاطسة بالماء ODM OEM في الصين منذ عام 1996 ، مع التركيز على تصنيع مضخات المياه الغاطسة وملحقات المضخات ، حصلت على شهادات C ، ISO ، ABS.

 


 

 

Zhengzhou Shenlong Pump Industry CO.,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 0

OEM / ODM

1). هناك أكثر من 300 مجموعة من المعدات ، وتخصيص مستوى B يتجاوز المستوى الوطني لمراكز اختبار مضخة الكمبيوتر. 15 قطعة ورش ص ع ، ورشة عمل صب ، ورشة التشطيب ، ورشة ختم ، ورشة اختبار مضخة ، ورشة الطلاء رذاذ ، ورشة عمل مستودع. معظم أجزاء الصب مصنوعة من قبلنا ، من أجزاء الصب إلى التصنيع إلى التجميع إلى البيع ، كلنا بواسطتنا. أكثر تنافسية الأسعار.

2). خطوط الضغط واللكم الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل مع مستويات الجودة القصوى. أقسام الإنتاج والتجميع على أساس الهندسة الألمانية. أن يتحدث قسم التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي باستخدام تكنولوجيا 3D وأدوات عالية الدقة ؛ محطات اختبار المهنية. قسم البحث والتطوير لمحركنا المستمر لتحقيق الكمال من المنتجات ؛

3). لدينا 335 وحدة من المعدات ، من بين 283 وحدة من أدوات الآلات CNC المتقدمة. andother 52 CNC أدوات الآلات.

R & D

1).نحن نصنع: من المواد الخام إلى الإنتاج النهائي

2).لدينا 3 أنواع من تقنيات الصب: عملية EPC (صب الأنماط المستهلكة) ؛صب الرملصب دقيق بالشمع.

3).نحن over120- اختبار الجودة.لدينا 36 موظفًا وحيدًا لمراقبة الجودة.من بين العاملين في العمليات ، يتم تكليفهم بمهمة التوازن الديناميكي للدوار / توازن الدفع الساكن / لف المحرك الذي يتحمل اختبار الجهد / اختبار الضغط الهيدروستاتيكي لأجزاء تحمل الضغط.

4).نحن مركز R و D لتكنولوجيا المؤسسات الإقليمية.

5).لدينا 60 من موظفي البحث والتطوير ، من بين 12 من كبار المهندسين ؛نحن نوظف أيضًا خبراء جامعيين مشهورين.

6).نحن ODM للسوق الخاص بك ، كما قبلت OEM."نرحب ترحيبا حارا بجميع الأصدقاء لزيارة شركتنا والعمل يدا بيد لخلق مستقبل باهر!"

Zhengzhou Shenlong Pump Industry CO.,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 0

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

enquiry02@apkpump.com
+8617537187726
86 17537187726
dragonpumps

Contact Us

Contact Person : Destiny.Huang

Phone Number : 86 17537187726

WhatsApp : +8617537187726

Free call
Production Line

Zhengzhou Shenlong (APK) Pump Industry Co.,Ltd is a professional ODM OEM water submersible pump manufacturer in China since 1996, focusing on manufacturing submersible water pumps and pump accessories, got C, ISO, ABS certificates.

 

Zhengzhou Shenlong Pump Industry CO.,Ltd factory production line 0

 

 

Zhengzhou Shenlong Pump Industry CO.,Ltd factory production line 1

OEM/ODM

1). There is more than 300 sets of equipment, the allocation of B-level exceeds the national standard of computer pump testing centers. 15 pieces processing workshops, molding workshop, finishing workshop, stamping workshop, pump testing workshop, spray painting workshop, warehouse workshop. Most of casting parts are made by ourselves, from casting parts to manufacturing to assemble to sale, all of are by us. More competitive price.

2). Fully automated pressing stamping and punching lines with ultimate levels of quality. Production and assembly departments based on German engineering. Be spoke CNC machining department utilizing 3D technology and high precision tools; Professional test stations. R&D department for our continuous drive for perfection of products;

3). We have 335 units equipment, among 283 units Advanced CNC machine tools; andother 52 CNC machine tools.

Zhengzhou Shenlong Pump Industry CO.,Ltd factory production line 0

Zhengzhou Shenlong Pump Industry CO.,Ltd factory production line 1

R&D

1). We manufacturing: From raw material to finished production

2). We have 3 types casting technique: EPC Process (Expendable pattern casting); Percolatedsand casting; Wax precision casting.

3). We over120- steps quality test. We have 36 sole duty quality control staffs. Among processional staffs are put in charge of Rotor dynamic balancing/Impellerstatic balance /Motor winding withstand voltage test /Hydrostatic pressure test of pressure bearing parts.

4). We are Provincial enterprise technology R and D Center.

5). We have 60 R&D staffs, among 12 senior engineers; we also employ famous university experts.

6). We ODM for your own market, also OEM accepted. "We warmly welcome all friends to visit our company and to go hand in hand, to create brilliant future!"

Zhengzhou Shenlong Pump Industry CO.,Ltd factory production line 0

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message

enquiry02@apkpump.com
+8617537187726
86 17537187726
dragonpumps